Congratulations to the New GHSLA Board Members

Thank you to our members for participating in the 2017 elections. 

Our new President – Elect and Program Committee Chair is Lori Graham, Medical Librarian and CME Coordinator at Tanner Medical Center in Carrollton, Georgia.

Continuing officers are:
Immediate Past President – Skye Bickett
President – Christine Willis
Secretary – Anna Krampl
Treasurer – Amy Allison
Web Communication Coordinator –  Sharon Leslie

Committee Chairs:
Membership Committee – Mia White
Continuing Education Committee – Carolann Curry
Nominating Committee – vacant
Strategic Planning Committee – vacant
Outreach Committee – Shannon Glover
Scholarship Committee – Kimberly Powell

We are looking forward to a fantastic year for GHSLA, with the AHSLC merger and the MLA annual meeting being in Atlanta in 2018!

If you are interested in any serving in any of these committee chair roles or have any questions please contact president Christine Willis or any of the officers.