Welcome New GHSLA officers!

Thank you for taking time to vote on the 2018 officers and 2017 business meeting minutes approval.  Based on 25 member votes the results are as follows:

For the role of:
President Elect/Program Chair – Amy Allison
Secretary – Wanda Thomas
Treasurer – Emily Lawson
Web Communication Coordinator –  Carolann Curry

Continuing officers are:
Immediate Past President – Christine Willis
President – Kim Powell

Committee Chairs:
Membership Committee – Mia White
Continuing Education Committee – Carolann Curry
Nominating Committee – vacant
Strategic Planning Committee – vacant
Outreach Committee – Shannon Glover
Scholarship Committee – Tyler Moses

If you are interested in any serving in any of these committee chair roles or have any questions, please contact one of the officers.  We are looking forward to a fantastic year for GHSLA!